What's ICM?

International Credit Mobility

International Credit Mobility is the international opening of Erasmus. International Credit Mobility is aimed both for Students ( learning) and Staff (for teaching and training) between EU programme countries and non EU partner countries in both directions (i.e. outgoing and incoming). This action is managed by National Agencies located in Programme Countries.


Programme Countries in International Credit Mobilities refer to 28 EU Member States + 5 additional countries: Iceland, Liechtenstein, Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia, Norway, Turkey. Partner Countries are all other countries except: Switzerland, ACP countries, Gulf Cooperation countries, Iran, Iraq, and Yemen.





Frequently Asked Questions